Scheduled Cruises Spirit of Freedom

Spirit of Freedom Scheduled Cruises for August and September 2018

 

August 2018

 

Wednesday, 1 August Fish & Chip Supper & Cruise

depature 1930 hours £18.50 pp

 

Sunday, 5 August Cream Tea & Cruise

departs 1500 hours £16.50 pp

 

Tuesday, 7 August Pie Night & cruise,

departs 1930 hours  £16.50 pp

 

Saturday, 11 August Special Event

Cream Tea and 3 hr Cruise including lock experience

 departing at 1400 hours £23.50 pp

 

Tuesday 14th August Sausage & Mash Supper & Cruise  departs 1900 hrs £16.50 pp

 

Sunday 26 August Evesham Fishing Festival Weekend 

Hot Beef and Ham Buffet Lunch - no cruise £12.50 pp

September 2018

 

Tuesday, 4th September Chilli Special and Cruise

departs 1900 hours £13.50

 

Sunday, 9th September Cream Tea & Cruise

 departing at 1400 hrs    £16.50 pp

 

Tuesday, 18th September Pie and Mash Supper & Cruise

departing 1900 hrs  £16.50 pp

 

Sunday, 23rd September Traditional Sunday Roast Lunch including 3 hour lock experience cruise

departing 1230 hours £32 pp

Find Us

facebook

Site Search


site map

Copyright © 2018 Avon Leisure Cruises Ltd

Registered in England: 4999601 | VAT Reg:
Terms & Conditions
Site by Quick By Design
loading loading...